Your present location:R&D > R&D strength

R&D strength

R&D center pays attention to innovation input, and spends more than 4.5% of the total sales revenue on research and development every year. The total assets of scientific research is about 3600 million RMB, it covers about 3411㎡, R&D center has advanced engineering experimental conditions, two multi-function semi-works and clean area, biological fermentation lab, API workshops of multi-function with feather weight, there are also base installations used to research and experiment, for example: raw material, fuel, water, electricity, steam, laboratory and so on. It has analytical and testing instruments such as chemical process simulation system, molecular distillation, laser particle analyzer, HPLC-MS, GC-MS, preparative chromatograph, HPLC, GC, UV, IR and high quality analysis testing personnel, they can provide the necessary testing services for all kinds of technology research.
R&D center pays attention to independent research and development, they also strengthen external cooperation, and established long-term cooperative relationship with  famous research institute, such as Zhejiang University, Zhejiang University of Technology, Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry Chinese Academy of sciences, Shanghai medical professionals courtyard, East China University of Science and Technology.
R&D center has a professional R&D team with high technical level, strong research and development innovation ability, abundant practical experience. there are more than 80 people engaging in research,  4 people are doctor, more than 18 people are  master degree,  1 people is professor Senior title, 4 people are senior title, 1 people is the state government subsidies expert, 2 people are provincial key funding of “151 talents in the new century” and the second level training personnel, 1 people is the city “500 elite plan” talents, 1 people is the city the seventh top-notch personnel, 1 people is the city ten science and technology innovation star and so on.

您现在的位置: 首页 > 研发体系 > 研发实力

研发实力

技术中心注重创新投入,每年研发投入均占当年总销售收入的4.5%以上。目前科研资产3600多万元,建筑面积3411多平方米,具有先进的工程技术实验条件,建有两条多功能中试车间及配套精干包、生物发酵研究室及多功能公斤级原料药车间,进行研究开发及试验的基础设施如原料、燃料、水、电、汽、实验室等配套条件齐全;拥有化工流程模拟系统、分子蒸馏、激光粒度仪、液质联用仪、气质联用仪、制备色谱仪、高效液相色谱仪、气相色谱仪、紫外、红外光谱仪等分析测试仪器和高素质分析检测人员,为各类技术的攻关提供必备的检测服务。

中心注重自主研发,并加强外部合作,与浙江大学、浙江工业大学、中科院上海有机所、上海医药工业研究院、华东理工大学等知名院所开展广泛交流与合作。

中心拥有一支技术水平高、研究开发创新能力强、产业化实践经验丰富的专职研发队伍,直接从事研究开发人员80余人,其中博士4人,硕士以上18人,教授级高级职称1人,高级职称4人,国务政府津贴专家1人,省“新世纪151人才”重点资助、第二层次培养人员2人,浙江省劳模1人,市“500精英计划”人才4人,市第七届拔尖人才1人,市十大科创之星1人等。